It’s our first time hosting thanksgiving and all I can think about is how I’ll be able to sneak away for a 3 mile run ::blushes:: I’m jonesing! I haven’t ran for well over 4 days and with the race this Sunday, I feel the need to get out there at least once before. I planned it so I would have to go out and run today by signing up to do a virtual turkey trot through daily mile to benefit charitywater.org You should check out their video because its all sorts of creative flourishes and tells their story really well.

I’ll check in later with pics of the spread. I may have to run post turkey at night since we are cooking and all. As much as I like to think I can do everything at once, sometimes its better to take things one at a time.

Happy Gobble Day!!!
Warm wishes to all,
Road Jane

